Federal political parties

Liberal Party of Australia

The Nationals

Country Liberal Party

Australian Labor Party

Australian Greens

Democratic Labour Party

Katter's Australian Party

Palmer United Party

Family First

Liberal Democratic Party

Australian Motoring Enthusiast Party 


Senator Nick Xenophon

Mr Andrew Wilkie MP

Ms Cathy McGowan MP

Political parties (general)

Parties and Representatives (Australian Electoral Commission)

General politics

Australian Government and politics database

Australian Political Studies Association (APSA)

Australian Politics

Oz Politics

Back to top

Previous page: Elections

Next page: History