Federal political parties

Australian Conservatives

Australian Greens

Australian Labor Party

Country Liberal Party

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Liberal Democratic Party

Liberal Party of Australia

Jacqui Lambie Network

Katter's Australian Party

The Nationals

Nick Xenophon Team

Pauline Hanson's One Nation


Ms Cathy McGowan MP

Mr Andrew Wilkie MP


Political parties (general)

Parties and Representatives (Australian Electoral Commission)


General politics

Australian Political Studies Association (APSA)

Back to top

Previous page: Elections

Next page: History